"My Life in a Nutshell"

"In Between the Beginning and the End"

“Picture Day”

Picture day, I know, I know, it’s the day that you all breathlessly wait for..Its been so cold and horrible out there that I just can’t break away from my movie schedule. However, it was such a beautiful day yesterday that I did manage,at long last to go out to my favorite beach for a 3 mile walk near the water. I did take a few pictures and pick up some sea-glass. Its one favorite hobbies…It was very quiet and peaceful there and I had a chance to think some peaceful thoughts..

I have no idea why the print ( type ) is so small and soon I am going to delete this Blog…

To see pictures click the link …http://tyler306.livejournal.com/

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

