"My Life in a Nutshell"

"In Between the Beginning and the End"

“Mustang”

Its going to be close to 70 degrees here in Connecticut. It’s a one day only thing so I’ll have to take advantage. My car has gas tank issues, I mean the little red light won’t go off even though I have cleaned the gas cap and reset the computer. It worked before when I cleaned it. I guess I’ll have to get a new one, I’ll try that because it’s the original cap. If that doesn’t work I’ll make an appointment at the Ford dealer. I hate those pesky red lights on the instrument cluster…It needs engine work anyway after this winter. I just don’t like being without my Mustang for a few days…Stay tuned…

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

