"My Life in a Nutshell"

"In Between the Beginning and the End"

“Hang On”

I move to the Connecticut shoreline and guess what? According to the weather news I’m sitting here, a target of this huge storm. I went to the beach yesterday. The seas were rough and no one was there but I did find some great sea glass. There were just a few of us there like me. We belong to a secret society….The summer is ending for a lot of people, thank God…..Over heard at the local campground…“I don’t know what to do? Stay of leave?” ….Dude Duh…..Also I notice boat owners heading inland with their boats. I guess they are smarter than campers.. Its interesting, I was living here for Storm Bob, the last storm to hit Connecticut… I remember the wind…Wow…..I hope this one frizzles out before it gets here..Good luck everybody. Hang in there. Literally.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

