"My Life in a Nutshell"

"In Between the Beginning and the End"

“Ad Block”

I’ve tried them all.. I use the one with the best Adware, Popup blocker and Ad block. Its learning how to these to your advantage that helps the most.. I have been using the Internet for years so its been a process of elimination. The good news is that I don’t remember when I have seen a commercial or had a Pop-up.. That tells me it works great… I would change if I started having problems. My rule is always be able to change in a moments notice if need be.. Good luck out there none of this happens overnight. It takes time to learn what to do and what not to do……I even installed on my Galaxy J7. I haven’t fine tuned it yet but it blocks Google ads on the free games I play…

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

